Partners & Staff

Below is a list of some of our employees, please click on their name to find out more about their role within Broomhead & Saul

 

Partners



Richard James – Managing PartnerSpecialises in: Corporate Finance, Franchising, Technology and Media Contracts and Intellectual PropertyContact:

01823 288121
richard.james@broomhead-saul.co.uk



Janet Milton – Managing PartnerSpecialises in: Commercial Property, Title Rectification and Claims, Residential PropertyContact:

01823 288121
janet.milton@broomhead-saul.co.uk



Lucy Milton-Downes – Partner and Head of Dispute Resolution and LitigationSpecialises in: Litigation, Professional Negligence, Intellectual Property disputes, Contentious Trusts and Probates, Alternative Dispute Resolution and MediationContact:

01823 288121
lucy.milton-downes@broomhead-saul.co.uk

Staff



Dr Nicholas Bevan – Partner & Business Development Manager Specialises in: Business Development, EU Law, Motor Insurance and Automated Vehicles and public lawContact:

01823 288121
nicholas.bevan@broomhead-saul.co.uk



Mel Dodds – Graduate Legal ExecutiveSpecialises in: Private Client and Personal InjuryContact:

01460 57056
mel.dodds@broomhead-saul.co.uk



George Demirev – Trainee SolicitorSpecialises in: Commercial Property and Residential ConveyancingContact:

01823 288121
george.demirev@broomhead-saul.co.uk



Emma Harwood – Administration ManagerSpecialises in: Case Management System Development and ComplianceContact:

01460 57056
emma.harwood@broomhead-saul.co.uk