Partners & Staff

Below is a list of some of our employees, please click on their name to find out more about their role within Broomhead & Saul

 

Partners



Richard James – Managing Partner

Specialises in: Corporate Finance, Franchising, Technology and Media Contracts and Intellectual Property

Contact:

01823 288121
richard.james@broomhead-saul.co.uk



Janet Milton – Managing Partner

Specialises in: Commercial Property, Title Rectification and Claims, Residential Property

Contact:

01823 288121
janet.milton@broomhead-saul.co.uk



Lucy Milton-Downes – Partner and Head of Dispute Resolution and Litigation

Specialises in: Litigation, Professional Negligence, Intellectual Property disputes, Contentious Trusts and Probates, Alternative Dispute Resolution and Mediation

Contact:

01823 288121
lucy.milton-downes@broomhead-saul.co.uk

Staff



Dr Nicholas Bevan – Senior Associate

Specialises in: Business Development, EU Law, Motor Insurance and Automated Vehicles and public law

Contact:

01823 288121
nicholas.bevan@broomhead-saul.co.uk



Angela Luxton – Solicitor

Specialises in: Family and Matrimonial

Contact:

01823 288121
angela.luxton@broomhead-saul.co.uk



Alison Lloyd – Solicitor

Specialises in: Commercial Property

Contact:

01823 288121
alison.lloyd@broomhead-saul.co.uk



Emma Webb – Solicitor

Specialises in: Residential Conveyancing

Contact:

01823 288121
emma.webb@broomhead-saul.co.uk



Mel Dodds – Graduate Legal Executive

Specialises in: Private Client and Personal Injury

Contact:

01460 57056
mel.dodds@broomhead-saul.co.uk



George Demirev – Trainee Solicitor

Specialises in: Commercial Property and Residential Conveyancing

Contact:

01823 288121
george.demirev@broomhead-saul.co.uk



Emma Harwood – Administration Manager

Specialises in: Case Management System Development and Compliance

Contact:

01460 57056
emma.harwood@broomhead-saul.co.uk